Follow

What are my User Options?


Instruction

A.  Select which property (or group) will be the default when you enter ResMan

 

 B.  To change which BoardRoom Modules displat, navigate to Tools > User Options

C.  The current list will display.

D.  To remove a module from your list, just click on it.

E.  You will now see that item on the Not Selected side of the list.

F.  Click Save

 


NEED MORE HELP? WATCH THIS VIDEO


Video too small? Click the Full Screen link on the lower right of the video!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk