Follow

Property> Users


This setting displays the list of all users that have access to this property. You can quickly add or remove access by configuring this setting.

Note: These users are initially set up in Admin>Users. There is a video at the bottom of the page for your convenience. Fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

 

Users

Click on a user to edit their settings. 

Click Add Access or Remove Access to add or remove the user from this property.

User1.JPG

 


NEED MORE HELP? WATCH THIS VIDEO


Video too small? Click the Full Screen link on the lower right of the video!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk